Xtreme Wrestling League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
XWL is currently on a long-term hiatus as of August 3rd, 2022.
CHAMPIONS (5/4/2022)

WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT

ROBERT ROODE

INTERCONTINENTAL

VACANT

WORLD TAG TEAM

SAMOA JOE & KEVIN OWENS

WOMEN'S

ALEXA BLISS

NORTH AMERICAN

LIV MORGAN

INTERIM: BECKY LYNCH

MEN'S MITB

VACANT

WOMEN'S MITB

VACANT

XWL.com Uprising PPV official review.

Go down 
+2
Sex Ferguson
Liam
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Liam
Mid Card
Liam

XWL.com Uprising PPV official review. Empty
PostSubject: XWL.com Uprising PPV official review.   XWL.com Uprising PPV official review. Icon_minitimeMon Feb 04, 2013 5:33 pm

Just thought that with Uprising being such a great PPV and a great way for everyone to kick off the year I’d do my first review. I’ll be looking to review things in chronological order and seen as I’ve never done this before hope you all enjoy it and maybe take something from it, and maybe a chance for people who don't get to read the whole thing to have a look a much more condensed version,I don’t really know. And well done to everyone who contributed to what was an awesome PPV.

Also just like to say well done to Red on the pictures as I know they were a last minute thing but personally I think there were awesome nonetheless.

Another side note, these are obviously just my personal opinion so I'm sorry if not everybody agree's or feels any promo's were better/worse

The Opening
Well seen as I did this I can’t really review it but I think/hope it was good enough for everyone and I hope I covered all the matches in enough detailed mentioned just about enough of the current storylines to hype up each match.

Miz and Aries promo with Vickie
Again this was one of my promos but seen as it was a co-promo with Aries I’ll review his part of the promo instead.